Employees

Employees

Brynjar Eiríksson
rafmagnsverkfræðingur M.Sc.E.E
brynjare@vao.is

Halldór Atli Nielsen Björnsson
rafmagnstæknifræðingur B.Sc.E.E
nielsen@vao.is

Haukur Baldursson
vélaverkfræðingur
haukur@vao.is

Torben Gregersen
rafmagnstæknifræðingur B.Sc.E.E
torben@vao.is

Ilirjan Peco
rafmagnsverkfræðingur M.Sc.E.E
ipeco@vao.is

Kristinn Benediktsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
rafmagnstæknifræðingur B.Sc.E.E
kristinn@vao.is

Pétur Karl Sigurbjörnsson
rafmagnstæknifræðingur B.Sc.E.E
pks@vao.is