Starfsfólk


Brynjar Eiríksson
rafmagnsverkfræðingur M.Sc.E.E
brynjare@vao.is


Halldór Atli Nielsen Björnsson
rafmagnstæknifræðingur B.Sc.E.E
nielsen@vao.is


Haukur Baldursson
vélaverkfræðingur
haukur@vao.is


Torben Gregersen
rafmagnstæknifræðingur B.Sc.E.E
torben@vao.is


Ilirjan Peco
rafmagnsverkfræðingur M.Sc.E.E
ipeco@vao.is


Kristinn Benediktsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
rafmagnstæknifræðingur B.Sc.E.E
kristinn@vao.is


Pétur Karl Sigurbjörnsson
rafmagnstæknifræðingur B.Sc.E.E
pks@vao.is




Við erum á Facebook!